Conmix Ltd
 
   
Profile
Divisions
Quality Management
Overseas & Exports
News
Careers
Contactus
Home
Conmix Limited
 
CONMIX LTD.
United Arab Emirates
Sharjah
P.O. Box 5936
Head Office
Tel: +971 6 5314155
Fax: +971 6 5314332
conmix@conmix.com
Sales Office
Tel: +971 6 5682422
Fax: +971 6 5681442
Abu Dhabi
P.O. Box 73602
Tel: +971 2 5575681
Fax: +971 2 5575680
Dubai
P.O. Box 71285
Tel: +971 4 3472225
Fax: +971 4 3472180
Ajman
P.O. Box 14775
Tel: +971 6 5634326
Fax: +971 6 5634327
Important Contacts
 

 

 

 

 
Chief Executive Officer Chief Financial Officer
Mr Lothar Hellenkamp
conmix@conmix.com
Mr P. K. Alexander
conmix@conmix.com
   
Sales & Marketing Manager – Ready Mix Concrete General Manager - Pre Mix Plaster
Mr Jinachandran
jina@conmix.com
Mr C.K. Gopinathan
gopinathan@conmix.com
   
General Manager - Construction Chemicals Manager Technical & Commercial - Water Treatment
Mr Vishal Sharma
vishalsharma@conmix.com
Mr Muhamed Anees K.M.

anees@conmix.com

   
Manager - Quality Assurance & Cost Control Export Manager
Mr Alex Poroshin
alex@conmix.com
Mr Jayakumar Menon
jkmenon@conmix.com
   
Manager - Purchase Manager - Plant & Equipment
Mr Sany Joseph
sany@conmix.com
Mr Homer Sotoudeh
homer@conmix.com
   
   
 
 
Location Maps
CONMIX Overseas
 
Click here for Enquiry form
 
Printer Friendly